Follow us on Twitter:@hamsportshof


(Left to right) Cindy Neale-Ishoy, Charles Juravinski, Ric Nattress, Jeremy Kovak and Don Knight have been named to the Hamilton Sports Hall of Fame.

HSHOF announces 2017 inductees

The Hamilton Sports Hall of Fame will induct the Class of 2017 at a special luncheon, Tuesday, October 17 at 12 noon at the Best Western Premier C Hotel by Carmen’s, 1530 Stone Church Rd. E. in Hamilton.
Full news release


Tickets now available!

A special 2017 Hamilton Sports Hall of Fame induction luncheon will be held on the ground floor of the Best Western Premier C Hotel by Carmen’s, Tuesday, October 17. Tickets are $30 and are now available at United Trophy, Hutch’s On The Beach, or from LOUD S&E at For sponsorship information, please contact Carson Taylor at


Nustadia tourney supports minor hockey

For information on the 13th annual Nustadia tournament (supporting minor hockey), contact:
Brad Maxwell
VP, Marketing and Promotions
Phone: (905) 318-5111 Ext. 222
Cell: (905) 741-2678

Sales brochure